Lake Forest Office

Mills Insurance Company Agents – Lake Forest, CA

Lake Forest

22471 Aspan St. Suite 200
Lake Forest CA 92630
United States

Main Number

Local: 949-770-1221
Toll Free: 877-800-7236
Sales: 800-430-5093
Service: 800-299-1094
Fax: 714-828-8604


View Larger Map

 

Name Title/Dept. Email
Brandon Braly CEO brandon@millsins.com
Debbie Dunn President debbie@millsins.com
Christopher Manoly Chief of Operations chris@millsins.com
Sales
Scott Keating Exec. VP of Sales scottk@millsins.com
Jeremy Jewell Sales Agent jeremy@millsins.com
Ken Taylor Sales Agent ken@millsins.com
Joey Westerman Sales Agent joey@millsins.com

In light of the ongoing COVID-19 situation, our customer service and sales department will remain available to you through phone calls or emails in lieu of in-person office visits.  READ MORE