FREE QUOTES (800) 430-5093
Se Habla Español. Oprima Aquí para Español

Mills Insurance Company Agents – Palm Desert, CA


Palm Desert

44751 Village Ct. Suite 100
Palm Desert CA 92260
United States

Main Number

Local: 760-341-9397
Toll Free: 800-310-9115
Sales: 800-430-5093
Service: 800-299-1094
Fax: #760-346-9371


View Larger Map

 

Name Title/Dept. Email
Brandon Braly CEO brandon@millsins.com
Debbie Dunn President debbie@millsins.com
Christopher Manoly Chief of Operations chris@millsins.com
Kori Goodwin Executive VP kori@millsins.com
Sales
Scott Keating Exec. VP of Sales scottk@millsins.com
Jose Rios Sales Agent jose@millsins.com
Christopher Perettie Sales Agent christopher@millsins.com
Doris Wilkie Independent Contractor/Commercial Insurance Sales doris@millsins.com
Service
Andrea Rodriguez Cust Service Supervisor andrear@millsins.com
Cynthia Morales Cust Service Agent cynthiam@millsins.com
Aide Nunez Cust Service Agent aide@millsins.com
Cynthia Quevedo Cust Service Agent cynthiaq@millsins.com
Heidi Ruiz Cust Service Agent Heidi@millsins.com
Kathryn Asbury Comm’l Lines Cust Service kathryn@millsins.com
Part Time
Mireya Alvarez Billing Rep/Receptionist mireya@millsins.com
Rachel Chacon-Nicholson Billing Rep/Receptionist Rachel@millsins.com

Contact

Los Alamitos Office
(714) 527-4187
Palm Desert Office
(760) 341-9397

Connect