Los Alamitos Office

Mills Insurance Company Agents

 

Los Alamitos

11022 Winners Circle
Los Alamitos CA 90720
United States

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday – Friday

Main Numbers

Local: 714-527-4187
Local: 562-598-1347
Toll Free: 800-564-5570
Sales: 800-430-5093
Service: 800-299-1094
Fax: 714-828-8604


View Larger Map

Name Title/Dept. Email
Brandon Braly CEO brandon@millsins.com
Debbie Dunn President debbie@millsins.com
Christopher Manoly Chief Operations Officer chris@millsins.com
Sales
Scott Keating Vice President/Sales Manager scottk@millsins.com
 Stuart Wasserman Sales Agent stuart@millins.com
 Edward Levin Sales Agent edward@millsins.com 
Service
Cat Viramontes Operations Coordinator cat@millsins.com
Dee Manolovits Cust Service Agent dee@millsins.com
Janet Schulte Cust Service Agent janet@millsins.com
Melissa Mar Cust Service Agent melissa@millsins.com
Becky Stoltz Cust Service Agent  becky@millsins.com
Aime Leon Cust Service Agent aime@millsins.com
Lisa Merrill Cust Service Agent lisa@millsins.com
Blanca Perez Cust Service Agent blanca@millsins.com
Lidia Lopez Cust Service Agent lidia@millsins.com
Accounting
Margaret Stecher VP – Accounting Mgr. margaret@millsins.com
Receptionist
Myrna Alcantar Receptionist myrna@millsins.com
Marytza Najar Scanner/Accnt Asst marytza@millsins.com